Testimonials

  • "Vandergals proudly received a complete 10 star rating from their client with the following comments. "We couldn't possibly be happier or more thankful for the way you joined our team to solve a huge logistical challenge when we decided to downsize. From the first time we discussed our sale to the end of the follow up tasks, you provided the support and expertise, plus the manpower, to perfectly execute what would have been an impossible challenge for us. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts." June 2016"
    – Rick & Linda T. Watertown, WI
  • "Vandergals proudly received a complete 10 star rating from their client with the following comments. ""You both were perfect & we were so happy we chose your company over your competition. Very smooth, excellent communication, and in the end it all equaled sales! Thanks again!!" February 2016"
    – Dan D, Beaver Dam, WI
  • "Vandergals are excited to have received a complete 10 star rating on an estate buy-out with the following comments. " I can't say thank you enough. I appreciate your thoughtfulness SO much! You helped me get this done during a very difficult time. What a great service you can offer! I would give your business cards to others!!"
    March 2015"
    – Julie Q. Watertown, WI
  • "Vandergals is honored to have received a complete 10 star rating from their client with the following statement. "Thank you so much for everything you did for us at a difficult time. We especially appreciated how you took care of everything while we were gone and how you communicated with us. It was a pleasure working with you both."
    February 2015"
    – Roger K. Watertown, WI
  • "Vandergals is elated to have received a complete 10+ star rating from their client with the following comments, "Vandergals did a fantastic job regarding my estate sale. The ladies were knowledgeable, friendly, and top notch professionals; going over and above what I could ever expected!! I was so comfortable knowing they had my best interest and that I could trust them to handle my entire estate/belongings. I would highly recommend their services to anyone and everyone - and already have!! Thank you Laura & Wendy - you ladies have been a true God send and feel like I've made some new friends! You took the stress out of an overwhelming task for me; made it fun & were so successful!!"
    November 2014"
    – Jeannine O. Watertown, WI
  • "Vandergals proudly received a complete 10 star rating from their client with the following comments. "We thought the sale went very well. Everything was explained on and when the sale would be held, what they were marking and why they mark what they do. The Vandergals were very thoughtful about our items we had to leave behind, they were understanding about some "attachments we had to our things". We would recommend them for estate sales! Thoughtful and Caring!" September 2014"
    – Wayne & Caroline K. Watertown, WI
  • "Vandergals proudly received a complete 10 star rating from their client with the following comments. "Very happy with everything you did. If we had another sale we would go with you again and I have told friends about you. You are the only way to go. September 2014"
    – George K. Watertown, WI
  • "Vandergals proudly received a complete 10 star rating from their client with the following comments.
    "The Vandergals were recommended to us by a friend. They were organized and fluent in their presentation. They were concise, courteous, and thoughtful. It was a pleasure to watch and observe their placing and pricing of items. People who attended the sale were impressed by the owners's choice of the Vandergals. We are thankful for their love and care of our property. We strongly recommend them." August 2014"
    – Chuck & Carole B. Watertown, Wi